Abducted Records presents:
Livid – Lockdown / Shake
Out Worldwide: May 25, 2015

Beatport – http://bit.ly/ADUB095
iTunes – http://bit.ly/ADUB095iTunes
Juno Download – http://bit.ly/ADUB095Juno
Spotify – http://bit.ly/ADUB095Spotify

Next up on Abducted Records is the aptly named dubstep artist, Livid. These 2 tunes were an instant sign on site when we first heard them. Lockdown brutally tears through with insanely aggressive bass lines, and gargantuan drums. The flip side, Shake, is a brilliant blend of the aggressive style of Lockdown, but formatted in a simpler and more playful manner. Overall we are extremely excited to add this amazing new comer to our list of artists. Keep it locked as we plan to have much more from livid on Abducted int he coming year! This guy is one to keep your eyes on! — at my head.

Listen on soundcloud