Monday Mixup: Volume 1- Mixed LIVE by Dioptrics (September 17, 2012)

We are starting a new trend to get the weeks kicked off properly. We will have a new short mix up every Monday. Want to get featured on our site, facebook and other social media sites? All you have to do is make a 30-40 minute mix that contains at least 4 Abducted Records tunes, send it over in mp3 format with a tracklisting, your Dj name, and at least one media link for yourself and we will do our best to feature every solid mix we are sent that follows those guidelines. Art, promo, and hosting will all be ompliments of the Abducted alien monkeys that work around the clock for you!


The new BRAINPAIN EP drops this thursday (September 20th) on Abducted Records. All the songs are included in this mix, so if you like it, please support it on Beatport this week!
Check out this, and tons of other awesome bits from us at Beatport:

Download the exclusive mix below!


RA:SKL- Y.D.M.I. (forthcoming Abducted mpFREE)
Mayhem + Mark Istinct- Nerds
Brainpain- From Poland with Bass (Abducted)
Tim Ismag- BAM! (The Trickaz RMX)
JPhelpz- Bustin’ Skullz (Abducted)
Suicide Silence- Slaves to Substance (Mantis RMX)
Brainpain- Power of Evil (Abducted)
Slynger- Soulstone (Abducted)
xKore- Stabs
Deadpool- Juggernaut (Abducted)
Chewie + Kurk Kokane- Bleeding Out
Alexandre- Harbinger (Abducted)
Alexandre- Skies Aflame (Abducted)
Buggsy + Temo- Set them Alight
I.Dot- Perfect Slave (Abducted)
Total Recall ft Mark McKenzie- Never Let Go
Brainpain- Biohacker (Abducted)
Calvertron- Subterrania
Hirshee + Sue Cho- Hold on to Love (Killagraham RMX)
The Bolivian Marching Affair- Escape Reality
Brainpain- Die (Abducted)
Barron ft. Whiskey Pete- Fight Night
Hulk- Thats Doable
Young Jock- Goin Down (Milo + Otis Unoriginal Mix)
Alexandre- Eyes of the Demon VIP (Forthcoming Abducted mpFREE)
Alex Young- Outrage
Etc!Etc! + Brillz- Swoop